Lampman School
Creating Competent, Confident, Caring Individuals Through Quality Education
Administration
Forgot Password? Office 365 Web Mail StudentsAchieve TLXE
News Archive

Week at a Glance: April 24th-28th

April 13, 2017
  Week at a Glance: April 24 th -28 th                   Monday, April 24 th – Day 5 Kindergarten Day Tuesday, April 25 th – Day 6 Driver's Ed 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. Sr. Badminton Pre-Districts @ ECS Yearbook 3:30 p.m. Wednesday, April 26 th -...

Week at a Glance: April 10th-14th

April 06, 2017
Monday, April 10 th – Day 1 Kindergarten Day Jump Rope for Heart Kickoff! @ 11:30a.m. Tuesday, April 11 th – Day 2 Driver's Ed 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m. Sr. Badminton practice 3:30-5 p.m. Yearbook 3:30 p.m. Grad Bottle Drive Wednesday, April 12 th - Day 3 Kindergarten Day Grilled Cheese Hot...

Week at a Glance: March 20th – March 24th

March 17, 2017
​ Week at a Glance: March 20 th – March 24 th         Monday, March 20 th – Day 6 SCC Meeting @ 6 p.m.   Tuesday, March 21 st – Day 1 Kindergarten Day Taco in a Bag Hot Lunch Driver's Ed 3:30p.m.-5:30 p.m. Sr. Badminton practice...

Week at a Glance: March 13th – March 17th

March 10, 2017
​ Week at a Glance: March 13 th – March 17 th         Monday, March 13 th –Day 1 Kindergarten Day   Tuesday, March 14 th – Day 2 Driver's Ed 3:30p.m.-5:30p.m. Sr. Badminton practice 3:30-5p.m. Yearbook 3:30p.m. Wednesday, March 15 th - Day 3 Kindergarten Day WE...