Westview School
Success and Achievement for Every Student in Every School
Forgot Password? Office 365 Web Mail StudentsAchieve TLXE

​The Mission of Westview SCC is to facilitate and promote the shared responsibility between the school and the community to ensure successful student learning and well being. 

The SCC meets once per month during the school year. You are always welcome to drop in to learn more about our plans regarding shared responsibility for successful learning at Westview. 

Elected members include: Mandy Littlefield (Chairperson), Stacey Cairns (Vice-Chair), Carmen Ostrander (Secretary), Jackie Selk, Julie Biette, Blair Fonstad, Diana Aitchison, Ryan and Maureen Williams.

Student members include: Megan Parsons, Xavius Kolke, Jeremy Littlefield, and Jessica Ryan.

Staff members include: Mrs. Haberstock and Mrs. Fonstad (and, of course, Mrs. Ostrander)

Our constitution states that we should have 7-9 elected members, but we are always ea​ger to have more parents or community members to join us. If you are interested in getting involved, please contact Mrs. Haberstock or Mandy Littlefield.IMG_0261.JPG